

Kansas Suffragist Memorial Fund

The Kansas Suffragist Memorial Committee wants to commemorate Kansas women who had a statewide and/or national impact on achieving women's right to vote. It is our wish that this public art inspire and educate people about Kansas women suffragists to pass our values to present and future generations.

Donation Levels based on 6 Kansas Campaigns for Suffrage

- * Jane L. Brooks (1920) \$10,000 and up
- * Laura M. Johns (1887) \$500
- * Lucy B. Johnston (1912) \$5,000
- * Helen E. Starrett (1867) \$100

* Annie L. Diggs (1894) - \$1,000

* Clarina Nichols (1859) - up to \$99

Kansas Suffragist Memorial Fund Contribution Form

Donor Name:				
Amount of Donation:				
Payment Type: Check (payable to Dept. of Adminis	stration)	Visa	Mastercard	Discover
Cardholder Name:				
Card Number:				
CVV Number:				
Mailing Address:				
City:	State:		Zip Code:	
Phone: Email	Address:			
Authorization (Signature):				
For Credit Card Payments: By submitting this contribution form, I am authorizing the Kansas Department of Administration to charge the credit card indicated in this authorization form for the amount indicated. This payment authorization is for the memorial contribution amount specified				

and is valid for one (1) time use only. I certify that I am an authorized user of this credit card and that I will not dispute the payment with my credit card company, so long as the transaction corresponds to the terms indicated on this form. Donations are tax-deductible.

Please mail or fax this completed form to:

Department of Administration Kansas Suffragist Memorial Fund Attn: Tamara Emery 700 SW Harrison, Suite 1015 Topeka, KS 66603 FAX: (785) 296-7213